CanSTEM Education Private School

CanSTEM Education Private School Claimed

5.0 25 reviews
30 Rambler Dr #Unit 10, Brampton, Ontario, L6W 1E2, Canada
We are Private school, listed on Ministry of Education--Ontario website, and have Board Student Identification Number (BSID). We have the authority to grant credits towards the Ontario Secondary School Diploma (OSSD). We offer Ontario Ministry of Education approved curriculum from Grade 1 to Grade 12. We also offer French-Credit, Tutoring, Accounting credi
Read our review guideline

Write a Review

Loading…


4 months ago
Great school, teachers take time to ensure every student understands the content, I was able to go at my own pace and really learn the courses i was taking,i definitely recommend this school.

5 months ago
Amazing private school, the teachers actually care for student's success and teach better than the teachers at my own school. Go in-depth with learning and help plan out futures for students. 100% recommend this private school for those who need it.

5 months ago

Thank you Canstem Education!

So thankful to be a student at Canstem Education with no resort to anywhere else, i gave them a chance. i was able to complete the course in a timely manner. The teachers are not only helpful, but are engaging with their students and are there to help. They want you to succeed as long as your willing to learn. Thank you Miss Sajjala for being patient and taking your time to make sure i knew exactly what i was doing. I can say i am more than prepared and excited to take my skills learned here into my next institution. Thank you Canstem! Excited for whats next! - Najma Aden

6 months ago

Very good and helpful staff

I have been with CanSTEM for 1 year now and the teachers there are so kind and helpful. It is a very positive environment that motivates me to do my best everytime I'm there. I would definitely recommend this private school to anyone in need of one as it is the best private school out of all the acredited ones in my opinion and from the ratings as well :)

8 months ago

The best prep-school

This review is regarding the exceptional customer service and patience that these teachers have. i highly recommend this institution because of the curriculum and strategies that the teachers enforce to make sure students learn. This school has helped me to achieve my goals and have helped me succeed with helping me obtain my outstanding credits to help better my journey in life, thank you so much CanStem education.

Feb 28, 2019

Great service

I learned a lot for all my courses taken here. The teachers are nice and teach well. As well as a great learning environment ^_^

Feb 10, 2019

Incredibly helpful

The teachers here are always looking out for you and whats best for you. Very interactive and caring environment. Canstem played a huge role in my high school career and i am forever grateful for everything they have taught me. Hope this business only continues to grow and succeed as they deserve it. Thank you again.

Feb 6, 2019

Great school

Great school for students trying to excell there iqs for the future ahead of them for the Grade level they are Currently. Great Teachers good 1 to 1 help

Feb 5, 2019

Highly Recommend

After struggling throughout high school, I was referred to this school. The teachers are extremely experienced, with backgrounds Science, Math and English. There goodwill is made apparent with the help they provide to you as soon as you enter there door. They have helped me turn my academic predicament around while motivating me to work harder and achieve more. They are extremely flexible and will surely mould to your situation. Highly recommend.

Jan 13, 2019
Nice place to study with great teachers and a friendly environment

Google Reviews

Reload 4.8


10 months ago
Amazing school. They teachers are very helpful and provide full attention towards their students. Also, I developed a greater understanding of my courses throughout my time here. I recommend CanSTEM Education to any students looking to better their future and be taught in a very welcoming learning environment.

12 months ago
Highly recommend it! Very positive, safe and welcoming environment. Teachers put in a lot of effort and time to ensure you understand the concept or curriculum. They are willing to stand next to you through every step and guide you till all your questions are answered. The hours are flexible so you could come in whenever it’s convenient. Thank you so much.

9 months ago
CanSTEM Education is a school that helped my son in attaining his credit course for the summer. The teachers are dedicated, supportive and ready to give a helping hand till you understand the concept. I will recommend it to anyone. Thank you CanSTEM Education.

8 months ago
One of the best schools i have ever went to, the teachers are incredibly amazing, patient and they teach really well. Anyone who is looking for the best education i would highly recommend this school. Nice staff and nice environment.

9 months ago
Highly recommend this school! They were able to help me one on one constantly and made sure I understood everything from start to finish. Great teachers and great teaching skills!

Opening Hours

Mon:9 am - 8 pmOpen Today
Tue:9 am - 8 pm
Wed:9 am - 8 pm
Thu:9 am - 8 pm
Fri:9 am - 8 pm
Sat:12 pm - 6 pm

Private Schools Near Me

Pell Alt N Secondary School

Pell Alt N Secondary School

315 Bartley Bull Pkwy, Brampton
Aims High School Brampton (Private School)

Aims High School Brampton (Private School)

284 Queen St E #Unit 114, Brampton
Rowntree Montessori Schools

Rowntree Montessori Schools

4 Elizabeth N, Brampton
Al-Ameen Elementary School

Al-Ameen Elementary School

389 Main St N, Brampton