Read our review guideline

Write a Review

Loading…
Write a review
Be the first to write a review.

Reviews from Pop-A-Lock

4.5


Oct 4, 2020
Great service & reasonable price
Replaced 2 locks & 2 deadbolts; technician showed up on time; work completed quickly & neatly (no mess); everything works great; technician offered to dispose of old hardware; very reasonable price; (short of 5-star because technician was not wearing face covering - COVID)

Feb 10, 2017
Ron was quick to book an appointment for when I could be home. Art arrived on time and got busy with rekeying the doors. He tested the locks and confirmed all doors locked and opened with ease. Thank you for the efficient, prompt service!
Feb 10, 2017
Hi Dianne, thank you for your 5 star review. We very much appreciate it!

Google Reviews

Reload 4.9


Jan 17, 2019
Ron was amazing. I recommend him and know he is a very honest man. I called about a vending machine key and he was honest enough to say there is others more geared towards that kind of work and was even kind enough to give me the number. He explained the type or key and what my options were and he knew I was going to get it done else where because of his recommendation. I am going to 100% be using Ron in the future. Thanks Ron

May 3, 2019
So honest and amazing quick service!! Highly recommend

Oct 3, 2018
I am in Ontario and needed my condo locks changed in Edmonton. They were quick to respond, incredibly accommodating to the people who were looking after the unit and their schedules as well as fair priced. I would definitely recommend and would use them again if the occasion arose!

Jun 18, 2018
I've used PopALock a few times to replace locks and keys when moving offices or changing employees. They have always been prompt, efficient and quick to meet my needs. I would highly recommend them to any business that needs to update or change their locks.

Jun 27, 2018
I recently bought a new to me home. Since it is an older home it didn't have a deadbolt on the garage. Popalock assessed my home and what it would need. They installed a deadbolt on the garage and a keypad entry on the house so I can't end up locked out. The service was great and quick!

Industry News - Pop-A-Lock Edmonton

Apr 14, 2020
So, we are having a little bit of fun this week, taking a page...

Opening Hours

Mon:Open 24 hours
Tue:Open 24 hours
Wed:Open 24 hours
Thu:Open 24 hours
Fri:Open 24 hours
Sat:Open 24 hoursToday
Sun:Open 24 hours