The Westlake Team DLC National Mortgage Brokerage

The Westlake Team DLC National Mortgage Brokerage Claimed

5.0
90 Reynolds St, Oakville, Ontario, L6J 3K2, Canada
(416) 436-1135 thewestlaketeam.com
  • Efficient
  • Expert
  • Trust
Read our review guideline

Write a Review

Loading…
Write a review
Be the first to write a review.

Reviews from The Westlake Team

5.0


a day ago
Puts Customers & Community First
I’ve always been a supporter of local businesses, but when a company goes out of its way EVERY MONTH to support the community it serves, that’s impressive! Hats off to Scott and the Westlake team for always putting your customers and community first. If you’re in the market for a mortgage, see what Westlake can do for you!!! T. Powell

2 months ago
Great Experience
I am just in the process of joining the Westlake Team as an a new agent and the process so far has been a great experience. I spoke to a few brokers during my research on which brokerage to join and Scott and Carl were just wonderful, friendly, open and transparent with all the questions I had. They were available for any question I had and always helped understand things. Lisa has been great as well and very proactive in getting all onboarding matters taken care of swiftly and efficiently. I look forward to working with the team and here is to a successful 2021.
2 months ago
Shariq, Thanks for leaving a kind review. We are excited to mentor and train you and help you become a top producing mortgage broker. Your surrounded with the best tools, technologies and infrastructure to succeed! Thanks for the kind remarks and talk soon! Scott & The Westlake Team!

2 months ago
The extra mile...
The Westlake Team always goes the extra mile; be it how to help its agents grow and learn, to getting that approval quickly for a client when no one else could. I am relatively new to the industry, but in joining the Westlake Team last year, I feel I am equipped to be very successful as a mortgage agent as the Westlake Team are some of the most experienced and skilled mortgage professionals in the industry. I look forward to growing my business as a member of the amazing Westlake Team. Cheers to 2021!
2 months ago
Adam, Cheers to 2021!!! We are super excited to be working with you! You have such a great network and passion for this industry and are becoming a terrific mortgage broker! A lot of our customers wonder how we stay so sharp and its by training and mentoring great up and coming brokers like yourself that push us to learn more and be better to help you and us grow which naturally benefits our clients and referral sources! Cheers! Scott & The Westlake Team

2 months ago
Malcolm
Scott has put together a great team of entrepreneurs who, like him, get the job done. As approachable as they are capable, this is a group that sees their client's needs and makes the right connections. Total pros. Scott is great about keeping in touch and his network of relationships shows that.
2 months ago
Malcolm, Such a nice review! It was so amazing working with you. Your home is such a beautiful property it was fun being a part of the journey. We love when you say approachable and capable. We pride ourselves in being able to help so many Canadians with their real estate needs - big and small. The approachability, followed up with the strong professional development, allows us to be capable in so many ways when in comes to mortgage solutions and provide us with that edge - not to mention how much we learn by clients like you keeping us on our toes! Sincerely, Thank you! Scott & TWT

2 months ago
Mortgage broker
Scott and his team are always looking for new ways to improve how we conduct business and how to better assist our clients. Always positive and generous with his time.
29 days ago
Ranjit, Thanks for the kind words. Our team is always super positive and love working with great clients, industry partners and mortgage brokers that are being trained and mentored by our team. Thats for supporting our mortgage brokerage! The Westlake Team

Google Reviews

Reload 4.8


Feb 21, 2019
I have dealt with both Scott & Brittany Westlake, I highly recommend both parties, very knowledgeable, excellent experience, very pleasant and understood all my needs and requirements. The Westlake Team is the BEST in Oakville!

Jul 24, 2018
Scott is a Great Mortgage Broker what he was able to do for me was incredible. He was able to get me a large line of Credit to keep the house I just bought & a great mortgage as well. The key here was my house closing was December 28 2017. Banks are not fans of working during the holiday season. Scott is a miracle worker & what he did for me I will never ever forget. Anyone who uses Scott will reap many rewards because Scott is results oriented & makes sure everyone of his clients is happy. I was a nervous wreck & he was able to get me off the ledge & assure me all would be okay. You know what all is better than okay Thanks to Scott Westlake. Scott is more than a Mortgage Broker hes a friend & life saver.

Jul 24, 2018
I am constantly reviewing the real estate market trends, as I enjoy investing. The Westlake Team has definitely been a big part of my success. I recommend them to everyone I know, from first time home owners to seasoned buyers. If you want quick, accurate advice and results, go with Scott and company!

Jul 26, 2018
Working as an agent for The Westlake Team has been an amazing experience. The group of brokers and agents assembled are committed to ensuring the highest level possible of customer service and satisfaction, while also providing team members with the resources to thrive in the industry. Keep up the great work!

Jul 26, 2018
Working on The Westlake Team has been a great experience! Scott is a very knowledgeable mortgage broker and also a great guy. If you are thinking about making a move in your career you should talk to Scott. The Westlake team can help you take your career to the next level, Scott knows how to help you develop your business and grow your market.

Industry News - The Westlake Team DLC National Mortgage Brokerage

Jul 4, 2019
Dominion Lending Centres brokerages offer more than just a mortgage...

Badges

  • Efficient
    Efficient
  • Expert
    Expert
  • Trust
    Trust

Latest Industry News

Opening Hours

Mon:9 am - 11 pm
Tue:9 am - 11 pm
Wed:9 am - 11 pm
Thu:9 am - 11 pm
Fri:9 am - 11 pm
Sat:Close
Sun:CloseToday

Mortgage Near Me

Mortgage Rate Inked

Mortgage Rate Inked

292 Lakeshore Rd E #Unit 4, Oakville
Definitive Mortgage Group

Definitive Mortgage Group

345 Lakeshore Rd E #220, Oakville
RBC Royal Bank

RBC Royal Bank

279 Lakeshore Rd E, Oakville
Mortgage Edge-Fatima Santos

Mortgage Edge-Fatima Santos

336 Church St, Oakville