Sokoloff Lawyers

Sokoloff Lawyers Claimed

5.0
120 Scollard St, Toronto, Ontario, M5R 1G2, Canada
(416) 966-4878 www.sokoloff.ca
  • Friendly - Gold
  • Trust - Gold
  • Value - Gold
As personal injury lawyers in Toronto, our team of lawyers spend time reviewing your case to see what benefits will provide you with much-needed assistance on the road to recovery.
Read our review guideline

Write a Review

Loading…
Write a review
Be the first to write a review.

Reviews from Sokoloff Lawyers

5.0


2 months ago
Referred by a friend
The initial contact and subsequent interview convinced me that I will receive a high degree of service from the firm. I liked the service, friendly staff. Sokoloff Lawyers is a good firm, obtained very good result for me. I especially liked dealing with Savannah and Nicole, both became friends as well. Signed: Satisfied Client

2 months ago
What They Say They Deliver!
I was happy to have Sokoloff on my side, they really fight for your rights. I would recommend them and was referred by a friend. Signed: Sandra Mohabir

2 months ago
Thank you for treating me like a person and not a paycheck!
I chose Sokoloff Lawyers because of how Savannah treated me the day we met. They were compassionate, understanding and kind. They listened to me and my concerns. They have a very comforting team of people to take care of you. Thank you for the compassion and prompt resolution to my case. Thank you for treating me like a person, and not a paycheck! Thanks for everything! Signed: Valerie Ferris

2 months ago
I heard a lot of positives about the firm
I'm extremely impressed with Julia, I talk to her quite often and she is so calm and positive. Savanah and her Team: Anthony, Melissa and Julia have been great with me. True professionals. -Enrique Boggio

2 months ago
Wendy was right!
I came to Wendy after my car accident. Wendy and her team, Zahily, Inseon and Jack, kept me and my family informed at all times. I must admit that Wendy gave me advice that I resisted taking for a long time but when I finally did – She was right! You need to follow Wendy’s advice. She knows what she’s doing and there is always a reason she asks you to do something . Thank you to the Sokoloff team, I will always recommend you and hold you in my heart and prayers forever! I would give them 10 stars if I could!! Signed: Zeeshan Malik

Google Reviews

Reload 4.6


Oct 24, 2018
We were very blessed to have Wendy and her team dealing with our complex case. She was so professional, patient and empathetic during the whole time we worked with her. It is amazing how approachable and reachable she is. She put the maximum effort and got the settlement that we deserved. I would definitely recommend her and her team as she can make sure to go above and beyond to win your case. Thank- you Wendy for being you!

Feb 25, 2019
Thank you Wendy Sokoloff and Karen Currie for your hard work helping my husband settle his accident benefits claim. Very professional and thorough team, they have the clients best interest at heart.

Aug 10, 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE!! AMAZING PERSON🇨🇦 This Employee (Ketty) is really the definition of a gentlewoman as well as professional. This is the best customer service I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She was a totally professional in every way. Best of the best. Many thanks.😍

Feb 1, 2019
100% best law firm in ontario my bf has been dealing with them and has been completely satisfied with all the lawyers in this firm!! He has had a lot more confidence since dealing with this firm thank you from us to you all :)

Dec 29, 2018
You don’t realize how tough life can be after a car accident. Thankfully with all the stress and pain you go through you have Wendy’s team to go the extra mile for you when you really need someone in your corner. I must say I wouldn’t know where I would be without the help of Nan, Vasanda and the rest of the team that has been continuously helping me through something I never expected. I would highly recommend this firm if you want someone to be personable and truly care for your wellbeing. Thank you!

Badges

  • Friendly - Gold
    Friendly
    We treat our clients like family. We understand the stress and pain associated with personal injury cases and provide our clients with the support they need.
  • Trust - Gold
    Trust
    We emphasize approachability, professionalism and clear communication which are integral parts of our client relationship. We share with you the reality of what to expect, not just at the beginning of your case, but throughout the litigation process.
  • Value - Gold
    Value
    We charge on a contingency fee basis. This means you don’t pay us legal fees until you get your money. We also fund your case so that you never have to be afraid of being forced into a settlement that is less than what you deserve. We ensure our clients are aware of the negotiated fees before beginning the litigation process.

Opening Hours

Mon:8:30 am - 5 pmOpen Today
Tue:8:30 am - 5 pm
Wed:8:30 am - 5 pm
Thu:8:30 am - 5 pm
Fri:8:30 am - 5 pm