Sokoloff Lawyers

Sokoloff Lawyers Claimed

5.0
120 Scollard St, Toronto, Ontario, M5R 1G2, Canada
(416) 966-4878 www.sokoloff.ca
  • Friendly - Gold
  • Trust - Gold
  • Value - Gold
As personal injury lawyers in Toronto, our team of lawyers spend time reviewing your case to see what benefits will provide you with much-needed assistance on the road to recovery.
Read our review guideline

Write a Review

Loading…
Write a review
Be the first to write a review.

Reviews from Sokoloff Lawyers

5.0


21 hours ago
Much appreciated
Patience and fortitude. Maintain these two characteristics and you will be rewarded with superior service and results. Solicitor David Richmon was on point during the moderation process, from an excellent case overview presentation to an unyielding negotiation that surpassed my initial preferred settlement.

9 days ago
I am pleased with Sokoloff Lawyers' Service
I am very pleased with the service you gave me The money is great able to invest it. And I will be pleased to tell others about Sokoloff an what they did for me. Thank you very much Larry Sears

12 days ago
We heard about Sokoloff on Television Ads
We chose Sokoloff Lawyers because they required no money up front and if they didn't recover anything, we would get billed. We would recommend them to our friends and family! Signed: Pat Colley and Robert Yeoman

12 days ago
Everything was really good!
I was referred to Sokoloff Lawyers. They replied right away and they explained everything to me. Thank you to Vasanda, Mala and Ashley! Signed: S.R.

13 days ago
Things were moved along quickly!
I saw Sokoloff Lawyers on the internet and I chose them because of what I read and what I heard from different people. Ashley moved things along quickly and respectfully. I just want to say you guys did a great job! Signed: anonymously

Google Reviews

Reload 4.6


Oct 24, 2018
We were very blessed to have Wendy and her team dealing with our complex case. She was so professional, patient and empathetic during the whole time we worked with her. It is amazing how approachable and reachable she is. She put the maximum effort and got the settlement that we deserved. I would definitely recommend her and her team as she can make sure to go above and beyond to win your case. Thank- you Wendy for being you!

10 months ago
Thank you Wendy Sokoloff and Karen Currie for your hard work helping my husband settle his accident benefits claim. Very professional and thorough team, they have the clients best interest at heart.

Aug 10, 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE!! AMAZING PERSON🇨🇦 This Employee (Ketty) is really the definition of a gentlewoman as well as professional. This is the best customer service I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She was a totally professional in every way. Best of the best. Many thanks.😍

11 months ago
100% best law firm in ontario my bf has been dealing with them and has been completely satisfied with all the lawyers in this firm!! He has had a lot more confidence since dealing with this firm thank you from us to you all :)

12 months ago
You don’t realize how tough life can be after a car accident. Thankfully with all the stress and pain you go through you have Wendy’s team to go the extra mile for you when you really need someone in your corner. I must say I wouldn’t know where I would be without the help of Nan, Vasanda and the rest of the team that has been continuously helping me through something I never expected. I would highly recommend this firm if you want someone to be personable and truly care for your wellbeing. Thank you!

Badges

  • Friendly - Gold
    Friendly
    We treat our clients like family. We understand the stress and pain associated with personal injury cases and provide our clients with the support they need.
  • Trust - Gold
    Trust
    We emphasize approachability, professionalism and clear communication which are integral parts of our client relationship. We share with you the reality of what to expect, not just at the beginning of your case, but throughout the litigation process.
  • Value - Gold
    Value
    We charge on a contingency fee basis. This means you don’t pay us legal fees until you get your money. We also fund your case so that you never have to be afraid of being forced into a settlement that is less than what you deserve. We ensure our clients are aware of the negotiated fees before beginning the litigation process.

Opening Hours

Mon:8:30 am - 5 pm
Tue:8:30 am - 5 pm
Wed:8:30 am - 5 pmOpen Today
Thu:8:30 am - 5 pm
Fri:8:30 am - 5 pm