Sokoloff Lawyers

Sokoloff Lawyers Claimed

5.0
120 Scollard St, Toronto, Ontario, M5R 1G2, Canada
(416) 966-4878 www.sokoloff.ca
  • Friendly - Gold
  • Trust - Gold
  • Value - Gold
As personal injury lawyers in Toronto, our team of lawyers spend time reviewing your case to see what benefits will provide you with much-needed assistance on the road to recovery.
Read our review guideline

Write a Review

Loading…
Write a review
Be the first to write a review.

Reviews from Sokoloff Lawyers

5.0


11 days ago
High reputation and good services!
I heard about Sokoloff Lawyers by a friend. I am happy with the services they provided and especially say thanks to Mr Doug Wright and his assistant Ms. Sherry Liu. They did wonderful job to get my case settle. Thanks again! -HD-

24 days ago
Honesty!
My daughter was a client of Sokoloff Lawyers and I chose them because it feels safe and honest with Wendy, lawyer and staffs. I was always comfortable and what stood out to me was their honesty. I always received returned calls. I have nothing bad to say. Wendy is lucky to have such a good staff. C.S.

24 days ago
Very Professional!
I had a motor vehicle accident and was referred through a friend. Sokoloff Lawyers had great reviews so I chose them. They were very professional and had great communication. I rate them 5 stars and would recommend them to my friends and family! Diego Perez

30 days ago
Five Stars!
I heard about Sokoloff Lawyers from Ms. Savannah. I would like to thank them for their service. I would refer them to my friends and family and give them 5 out of 5 stars! G. Brar

2 months ago
Sokoloff Lawyers were recommended by a friend
I am happy with the services Sokoloff Lawyers provided, especially David Richmon. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Google Reviews

Reload 4.6


12 months ago
We were very blessed to have Wendy and her team dealing with our complex case. She was so professional, patient and empathetic during the whole time we worked with her. It is amazing how approachable and reachable she is. She put the maximum effort and got the settlement that we deserved. I would definitely recommend her and her team as she can make sure to go above and beyond to win your case. Thank- you Wendy for being you!

7 months ago
Thank you Wendy Sokoloff and Karen Currie for your hard work helping my husband settle his accident benefits claim. Very professional and thorough team, they have the clients best interest at heart.

Aug 10, 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE!! AMAZING PERSON🇨🇦 This Employee (Ketty) is really the definition of a gentlewoman as well as professional. This is the best customer service I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She was a totally professional in every way. Best of the best. Many thanks.😍

8 months ago
100% best law firm in ontario my bf has been dealing with them and has been completely satisfied with all the lawyers in this firm!! He has had a lot more confidence since dealing with this firm thank you from us to you all :)

9 months ago
You don’t realize how tough life can be after a car accident. Thankfully with all the stress and pain you go through you have Wendy’s team to go the extra mile for you when you really need someone in your corner. I must say I wouldn’t know where I would be without the help of Nan, Vasanda and the rest of the team that has been continuously helping me through something I never expected. I would highly recommend this firm if you want someone to be personable and truly care for your wellbeing. Thank you!

Badges

  • Friendly - Gold
    Friendly
    We treat our clients like family. We understand the stress and pain associated with personal injury cases and provide our clients with the support they need.
  • Trust - Gold
    Trust
    We emphasize approachability, professionalism and clear communication which are integral parts of our client relationship. We share with you the reality of what to expect, not just at the beginning of your case, but throughout the litigation process.
  • Value - Gold
    Value
    We charge on a contingency fee basis. This means you don’t pay us legal fees until you get your money. We also fund your case so that you never have to be afraid of being forced into a settlement that is less than what you deserve. We ensure our clients are aware of the negotiated fees before beginning the litigation process.

Opening Hours

Mon:8:30 am - 5 pm
Tue:8:30 am - 5 pm
Wed:8:30 am - 5 pm
Thu:8:30 am - 5 pm
Fri:8:30 am - 5 pm