Read our review guideline

Write a Review

Loading…
Write a review
Be the first to write a review.

Reviews from Pop-A-Lock

5.0


4 months ago
Excellent and Courteous
Had a lost car key on an 05 Montana. A member came and was able to provision an extra key to work with the existing van. After successfully provisioning the key the battery died and he also was able to give me a boost. Excellent superb service. Would recommend 100%. The price was amazingly cheap compared to what was expected. Happy with the service.

12 months ago
If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
I wanted to sincerely thank the PopALock team for responding to an emergency situation I experienced yesterday. I popped out my side door to turn off a tap and little to my knowledge the door auto locked with my sleeping baby inside. Without keys or a cell, I borrowed a neighbour's phone and browsed for Emergency Locksmith services and PopALock was the first to come up. I was not disappointed! The team was there within 20 minutes and had my door open in minutes. Thanks a million!

Jun 6, 2019
Excellent!
I was in Oakville from out of Province. I needed to change the locks on my Dad's house, and had no idea who to call and expected to call around a bit. Popalock answered quickly, asked enough questions to offer a quote over the phone, and were prepared to arrive quickly. I booked the appointment and they even called to see if I was available earlier. They were quick, professional and polite. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Jun 6, 2019
Thank you Yvonne for your review and summary. Glad the locksmith team could respond in a timely fashion and solve your problem right away.

Jan 20, 2019
Great Job Tim!!!
Hi, your technician Tim installed a new front door handset which we are very pleased with. He came on a Saturday, which was very convenient, and he was very professional and polite. I will certainly call again if I have any future needs.
Feb 7, 2019
Thanks Dan for taking the time to leave a review.

Oct 11, 2018
Great service
: Service was great - quick response and very professional service. : Would definitely this company. Thank you!
Oct 16, 2018
Definitely glad we could help. Thanks for the review.

Google Reviews

Reload 5.0


Mar 30, 2019
FANTASTIC SERVICE. An actual person answered the phone, said he would be at our house in 15 minutes arrived in 14 minutes fixed our lock in less than 10 minutes. Charged a fair and reasonable price and was 100% service oriented. Honest, capable, knowledgeable service. Wow! would HIGHLY recommend because true is rare.

May 15, 2019
Tim the technician was great. Lost smart card & key, so only had only one smart card and no emergency key as it was lost previously. I now have 2 smart cards with 2 keys. Cost was half of what my car dealer would have charged. Service was excellent, highly recommended.

Apr 26, 2019
Excellent service from Tim today. Took the time to explain everything to me. Cleaned and repaired my lock and made it look effortless. Definitely using your services again when the need arises.

Jan 31, 2019
Due to extremely worrisome issues with front door (opening on its own in the wee hours of the morning) and on noting favourable reviews, I established contact Pop-A-Lock of Halton. Was rather thrilled and grateful technician, Tim, arrived earlier than scheduled on one of the coldest days of the year. That he was congenial, efficient and experienced immediately put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend this company. The service was exemplary.

May 27, 2019
Same day service. Arrived on time, quick install, very friendly. Neat and tidy job and even swept up after!

Industry News - Pop-A-Lock Halton Region

Apr 14, 2020
So, we are having a little bit of fun this week, taking a page...

Opening Hours

Mon:8 am - 10 pm
Tue:8 am - 10 pm
Wed:8 am - 10 pmOpen Today
Thu:8 am - 10 pm
Fri:8 am - 10 pm
Sat:8 am - 10 pm
Sun:Close