Read our review guideline

Write a Review

Loading…
Write a review
Be the first to write a review.

Reviews from Pop-A-Lock

5.0


Nov 14, 2018
Awesome and efficient service
After calling 6 other locksmiths and getting nowhere, I was lucky enough to have Jeff from Pop-A-Lock travel to my home and cut keys for my vehicle. The service, price were amazing and the staff made this stressful event a rather pleasant one. These people are efficient, friendly and helpful...explaining each step in the process. Thank you for a job very well done...at the time and price you quoted! BTW...they help me save $$ by letting me know that as a CAA member I would receive a rather large discount for their services.

Aug 8, 2017
Searching for a place on the internet that would create a replacement key for my car. I heard the dealerships can cost up to $300. I found this place and within 3 hours they actually came to my house and made the replacement key for $130 including taxes. Great work guys and thanks for the great customer service.
Aug 8, 2017
Thanks Derek, glad we could help and we loving saving people time and money.

Jun 19, 2017
Gentleman was punctual, professional, timely, polite, accurate. Highly recommended!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you, Helen. We try to always be all of these things and more! :)

Mar 15, 2017
Stefan personally shared a video for his review. Jeff, our Pop-A-Lock Locksmith for Southwestern Ontario re-keyed his home. "The service was fast, courteous & professional. I was very satisfied and would recommend Pop-A-Lock to others" according to Stefan.
Mar 16, 2017
Awesome! Thanks Stefan.

Feb 1, 2017
The team at Pop-A-Lock is nothing short of outstanding. I've had the need to call a locksmith company several times over the past few years and it's a time when you definitely want to make sure you're calling a professional. Rob and his team are the definition of professionals. Everything from their branded vehicles, quick turn around time, quality workmanship and honesty, mean I never have to look anywhere else for lock or security needs. Highly recommend giving this team a call before anyone else. -Rav
Feb 1, 2017
Hi Rav, thanks so much for giving us this feedback. We love helping our customers, and we're so glad we could help you when you need us.

Google Reviews

Reload 5.0


Nov 24, 2018
Pop A Lock was very courteous on the phone; explained what my options were for my issue. They showed up on time and again help solve the problem, explaining what might be the best short and long term solution. I would highly recommend them to use. They are now my go to for any locksmith issues. Thanks so much Pop-A-Lock!

Nov 20, 2018
The best in the industry. Amazing friendly service.

Dec 6, 2017
On one of my jobs the guys locked themselves out of the site by accident. Rob and his crew were there helping get my guys back working quickly. The Pop A Lock guys were very helpful, quick and efficient at their craft. Great service from these guys. Would highly recommend them to anyone with a lock issue.

Dec 10, 2017
I called to have a lock changed, not only did they come out same day, but Jesse was polite, courteous and very knowledgeable. He got everything up and working in no time! Rob and his team are wonderful to work with and I highly, highly recommend the Pop A Lock team!

Oct 4, 2017
The Pop-A-Lock team is a group of dedicated and knowledgeable individuals who know how to get the job done correctly and efficiently. Pop-A-Lock recently did some work to assist us in moving into our new facilities and guided us through the process to make it seamless and an overall great experience! We would highly recommend Pop-A-Lock to anyone and will gladly use them again in the future.

Industry News - Pop-A-Lock Southwestern Ontario

Apr 14, 2020
So, we are having a little bit of fun this week, taking a page...

Opening Hours

Mon:8 am - 10 pm
Tue:8 am - 10 pmToday
Wed:8 am - 10 pm
Thu:8 am - 10 pm
Fri:8 am - 10 pm
Sat:8 am - 10 pm
Sun:Close