Read our review guideline

Write a Review

Loading…
Write a review
Be the first to write a review.

Reviews from Pop-A-Lock

5.0


16 days ago
Great Service
Oh No! In the middle of my busy work day I locked my keys in my car! I called my dealer but I no longer qualified for roadside assist. They patched me to CAA who wanted me to sign up for a membership before they would help me and then the cost! Ouch! I looked online and saw Pop-A-Lock. Tim answered the phone. I told him my situation. He gave me a verbal quote which was much better than CAA and quicker service too. Tim came and fixed my problem pronto. Great service. Thanks Pop-A-Lock! I recommend this service! Thanks again Tim!

Nov 22, 2017
I am so impressed with this company. First, someone actually answered the phone. Tim was courteous, professional and told me what to expect with the job and how much it would cost. We set up an appointment for the following day, at 3:00 p.m. Shawn was at our place at 3:00 p.m. and as he did the job, he showed me what was wrong with the previous lock and as he installed the new hardware, he again informed me of things I didn't know. Again, he was courteous and professional and there were no surprises with the bill. The work is guaranteed. What an excellent company. We will use them again, without a doubt.
Dec 4, 2017
Carol, Thank you for your comments. This team executed everything we stand for...answered the phone, upfront quote, showed up when they said they would, same charge as you were quoted and the work was guaranteed. :)

Oct 26, 2017
Great service! Shawn came and rekeyed my lock . He was professional, efficient and easy to talk to. Nice work!
Nov 11, 2017
We are glad Shawn good help.

Mar 12, 2017
The dealer wanted over $300 to replace my key. I had a new key cut and transponder programmed for under $100!! If ever you are in need of assistance Ottawa, do not hesitate to contact these people!! First class service and more!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Mar 13, 2017
Whoa, that is a lot of upward pointing thumbs! We love it! Thanks for the great review, Sean. :)

Google Reviews

Reload 4.9


Jan 19, 2019
I needed keys cut and coded from scratch for a truck. Tim replied to my night call very promptly, and Shawn did a fantastic job the next day to create the keys. Excellent service and fun to chat with!

Jan 22, 2019
Very good service. The technician was pleasant and arrived early. I am happy with the results and I would definitely recommend this company!

Nov 27, 2018
I hired Pop-A-Lock to look after my rental property when I changed tenants ... they were amazing! Tim gave me great advice about the best lock to use and Shawn installed everything without a single worry. Thank you gentlemen!

Nov 30, 2018
The price was very affordable compared to competitors. The service was great and instanteous. We got our car key replacement right away. Definitely would recommend to others.

Jan 3, 2019
Moved into a place and didn't get a key for one of the doors. Within an hour of calling, Shawn had the door open and had rekeyed the lock. Very pleased with the service.

Industry News - Pop-A-Lock Ottawa

Apr 14, 2020
So, we are having a little bit of fun this week, taking a page...

Opening Hours

Mon:Open 24 hoursToday
Tue:Open 24 hours
Wed:Open 24 hours
Thu:Open 24 hours
Fri:Open 24 hours
Sat:Open 24 hours
Sun:Open 24 hours